I’ve Jumped on the Bandwagon

All of you out there already doing it: you’ve inspired me. I’ve started my own goal list on DayZero.

It’s not much right now but I’ll be adding to it in the next few days. I’ve already stolen some ideas from K (thanks, chickie, your goals are AWESOME!) and am open to suggestions from everyone else. Let me know what you think!

This entry was posted in Day Zero Project and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I’ve Jumped on the Bandwagon

  1. kayemgi says:

    Yay, glad to see this! And sadly, some of the items on my list are no longer possible — so maybe I’ll steal a few from you too!

  2. kayemgi says:

    Haha CHEATER! You don’t have a choice about #3 missy! : )

  3. meghanmuses says:

    Haha, good point about #3!!

  4. sara says:

    I also am working on submitting an article to a magazine. I will totally read your book! And a word of advice on the pie, it will frustrate the crap out of you, it does out of me still! Pastry is sooo annoying! Just be prepared to be mad at it a little. Frank can testify to my freak outs regarding pastry and how it is the devil.

    • meghanmuses says:

      Awesome, Sara! Let me know how your submission goes!! I’ve technically already submitted an article, but it didn’t get past the review stage. They are giving me another chance to write something from a different perspective, so I’m hoping this version will actually get published.

      *sigh* I’m ready to be frustrated with pie. I’ve heard interesting things about pastry. But I’m going to give it a shot! I can’t stick to cakes and cookies forever šŸ™‚

  5. ataleof2sisters says:

    Thanks so much for your blog…please accept your award at http://www.homemakershelper.wordpress.com.

Leave a Reply

